I’m Only Obsessed

     A-Ha Moment


    Yesterday I went shopping with some friends and had an A-ha moment. Why not make a wishlist to tell my readers about some of the hottest trends at really affordable stores. I love fashion and believe that you can be fashionable on a budget. I went to H&M, Forever 21, TJ Maxx, Macy’s, and Target. So I thought today’s post would be H&M and all they have to offer. 

     H&M is one of my favorite stores. I have the app on all my devices, starred it on my laptop, have visited the store in multiple countries. I can admit that I am obsessed with H&M! They always have some type of mid season sale or general sale going on. Their sales can start at 3$. Right now they are having a mid-season dresses starting at 7$, pants at 10$, 5$ jersey dresses, and more. Also their basics, which includes basic cotton tees, tanks, skirts, dresses, and etc are a year round deals. I love the fact that I can go into H&M and always walk out with a good purchase! I am pretty sure that 


Affordable Trend

Sporty Chic: I was reading the H&M Magazine and saw a trend that I was really curious about. Sporty chic is my idea of a put together lazy look. I loved the idea of being comfortable but looking fashionable while doing! I saw a lot of varsity jackets and cute sweatpants in the store. SO I scouted online at H&M to see if I could duplicate the looks! Here are three looks that I came up with based on H&M’s sporty chic trend.

 Sporty Chic Number 1: 

  • Sweatshirt Crop Top: $14.95
  • Pleated Skirt: $17.95
  • Necklace: $4.95
  • Rings 11pc: $5.95 
  • Ankle Boots: $59.95
I have a dupe for the ankle boots that I got at Target for 20$

 Sporty Chic Number 2:

  • Leopard Sweatpants: $15
  • Bustier: $12.95
  • Shoulder Bag: $24.95
  • Ankle Boots: $59.95

Sporty Chic Number 3: 
  • Sweatshirt Dress: $24.95
  • Necklace: $4.95
  • Ankle Boots: $59.95












I am huge advocate of exploring different trends and widening my style to cover many bases. Fashion is always changing! Tell me what you think! Is H&M one of your faves?  

Thanks, 

Janae
Leave a Reply

