The New Year

Welcome to 2014! I am so excited to see what this year brings!! The New Year always symbolizes a blank page to start fresh! A new chapter of your own personal life story, so you have the control to paint whatever story you want, MAKE IT A GOOD ONE.

IMAG1926

2013 was year of lessons, adventures, finding my passions and pursuing them. 2013 had ups and downs but I wanted to thank 2013 for all the lessons I have learned. SO what does 2014 have in store for me!?

IMAG1850

I have made personal, life, relationship, business, and blogging resolutions and I do plan to stick to them.

IMAG1888

Today is the first of the New Year and I want to share with you, my lovely readers, my blogging resolutions. As you noticed JanaeSaisQuoi has had a makeover! I wanted a clean slate for The New Year to symbolize my new goals for my blog. I want to transform JSQ.com into a personal style journey. My goal for JanaeSaisQuoi is to inspire my readers, both new and returning, through my fashion, my solutions to life problems, and positive influence! By continuing to read my blog I want you to be able to be inspired to go after your passions. Take the leap into what you love doing. Embrace a little change!

IMAG1891\IMAG1892_BURST001

Welcome to the NEW Janae Sais Quoi! I hope you enjoy both new and returning!

Love,

Janae

Leave a Reply

