Purple Haze

Happy Monday,

Hope everyone had a good weekend! I spent my weekend with my family, friends, and my boyfriend.

My Monday mantra this week is “No Great Thing Is Created Suddenly!” I really related to this quote. When you are on the path to accomplishing your dreams and goals, it is good to stay motivated. Sometimes it is easy to get distracted! I thought that this would be a great quote to start off the week because this is my week to accomplish! I want to to keep inspiring and creating to motivate you guys to try something new!

So my new goal for this week is to post FIVE DAYS a week and four out the five will be outfit post!

Here is the first outfit of the week!

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

I have a love for purple. It’s not my favorite color but it is so pretty and I find myself drawn to it. I only have three purple dresses in my closet but this one is my favorite! I feel this outfit symbolizes business with a JanaeSaisQuoi twist. It also is very comfortable and I live for  in all my outfits! Let me know what you think!

What will inspire you this week? Be sure to leave a comment!

Love,

Janae

6 thoughts on “Purple Haze

  1. Pingback: The Cure – Purple Haze | HyperHouse

Leave a Reply

