I Will

Last night I took some personal time to unplug.

In my personal time I made a rough plan of what I want to accomplish in my life. I started with where do I see myself in 5 yrs and then 10 yrs. Of course this is only an interpretation of what I want for myself in those amount of years.

I also  made a list of what I will accomplish. I used “I will” because i believed that it made it more personal and it was more future orientated. My mom has always told to me visual your future and write it down. SO i thought I would share this with you because having a rough idea of where you want to go will give you a good idea of where to start your journey. 

Some of my life goals included interning at Vogue, starting my own business, traveling, and a lot more! 

Today on this very cold Tuesday I encourage you to make an I WILL list. 

My outfit of the day involves trying something new. Today I thought I would try these printed pants. I bought this pants in the summer and I never knew how to where them. They were such a light fabric and all my tops never seemed to work. But I think I found the perfect combination! 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

I think this was a good combination! 

I encourage you to take some me time. No matter what age! 

Love, 

Janae

2 thoughts on “I Will

Leave a Reply

