Adventurous, Passionate, and Weird

IMAG3553Happy Tuesday everyone! Anything exciting happening for you today!? Today I saw this quote “I just want to have a completely adventurous, passionate, weird life!” Have you ever thought of what you want in life. In 50 years I want to look back and say my life was adventurous, passionate, and just a little bit strange. I want to say I spent time indulging my passions. I want to travel, work on various amount of creative projects, write articles, make a difference in the community, and so much more. I want my life to be filled with love and I crave to have a life full of adventure. Looking back and being able to tell exotic stories that are unique to me. I crave adventure!!! I fell in love with the quote because it appealed to what I want in life. What do you crave most in life!?

IMAG3571

IMAG3584

IMAG3582

IMAG3556

IMAG3551

IMAG3564

Go out and embrace some adventure!!!

Love,

Janae

One thought on “Adventurous, Passionate, and Weird

Leave a Reply

